TLC_Banner_About_Us_Page

Operational Excellence and Leadership Development Solutions

To inspire a generation of pro-active, problem-solving leaders!

WHO WE ARE

Training Leadership Consulting (TLC) is leading the market in Operational Excellence Training and Leadership Development. Established in 2001, TLC has been in the forefront of implementing Business Improvement Programmes with top companies from London to Johannesburg for over 16 years. TLC is proud to be working with international clients in Europe, Africa, and the US. At TLC we believe in Continuous Improvement, with this in mind,  the thought leaders at TLC travel overseas regularly for benchmarking studies to ensure that they are offering their clients the latest in Lean Thinking from around the world. With over 18 years of Training and Consulting Expertise in Business Process Management, Lean, Six Sigma, Change Management as well as Programme Management experience, TLC has the team capable of delivering to your company’s requirements.  

WHAT WE DO

We develop customised Business Improvement Solutions to fit the needs of our client’s current situation. With over 18 years of experience in Business Improvement, our team of experts have a proven track record of delivering results that continuously exceed our client’s expectations.

TLC has worked with some of South Africa’s most recognised names to build their internal capabilities to operate more efficiently and to reduce the cost of doing business. We believe in partnering with our clients to address the system factors that will enable their long-term success.  We believe in providing continued support and coaching to ensure our client’s employees grow in knowledge and skills and that management achieves the results they desire.

BUSINESS PROCESS MANAGEMENT

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT

TRAINING

eLEARNING

 

MEET THE TEAM

We believe that having the right people in the right job is crucial for both personal job satisfaction and achieving the desired professional performance. Our diverse team of subject matter experts have a passion for the work that we do which drives us not only to reach for new heights as a company, but to also deliver results for every client

Tanya Hulse

Managing Director
tanya.hulse@tlc-global.com

Debbie McCarthy

Director
debbie.mccarthy@tlc-global.com

Maurice Kuhn

Regional Director
maurice.kuhn@tlcglobal.org

Grant Davis

Manager
grant.davis@tlc-global.com

Prineshan Amichand

Manager
prineshan.amichand@tlc-global.com

Sarah Giles

Customer Experience Manager
sarah.giles@tlc-global.com

Roxanne Ellis

Marketing and Media Co-ordinator
roxy.ellis@tlc-global.com

Nondu Nzimande

HR and Training Co-ordinator
nondu.nzimande@tlc-global.com

Nikita Fynn

Learnership Administrator and Training Co-ordinator
nikita.fynn@tlc-global.com

Taryn Moodley

Learner Support
taryn.moodley@tlc-global.com

Ria Joubert

Master Black Belt
buter.ria@gmail.com

Ginty Chalk

Expert Facilitator & Curriculum Developer

Todd Clark

Facilitator

Michelle Hill (Delight Consulting)

Customer Experience Management Facilitator and Coach

Martin Ost

Lean Consultant
martin.ost@tlcglobal.co.za

Gavin Hulse

Learnership Facilitator and Assessor
gahulse@gmail.com

CONNECT WITH US

Download Brochure

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact Number (required)

Enter Captcha (required)
captcha

×
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×